Shimmering Darkness
Welcome to the SD Guild's Official Website. Please have a look around and enjoy your visit.
November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» So......... whats going on with SD?
Thu Oct 17, 2013 8:21 am by Aeon-

» Do we join Guardians of Denravi alliance?
Wed Apr 03, 2013 10:40 am by zimme

» New Transfers to HOD meeting! this saturday
Mon Apr 01, 2013 5:26 pm by zimme

» 17th Weekly Lottery (Mar 30)
Sat Mar 30, 2013 7:14 pm by RavenSDE


Specific Temples Run Friday 1/11 EST 11am, PST 8am, GMT+8 12am

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Specific Temples Run Friday 1/11 EST 11am, PST 8am, GMT+8 12am

Post  keigo on Fri Jan 11, 2013 1:47 pm

Dear Fellow guildies,

Today guild temple run will start right after the guild PVP training session which is expected to last an hour - 2hours.
Expected Guild Temples Run will start from Friday 1/11 EST 11am, PST 8am, GMT+8 12am


For good loots and a chance of precursor while having together in a guild please join us!

Keigo
Guild leader of SD

keigo
Guild leader

Posts : 187
Join date : 2012-12-03

http://shimmeringdarkness.forummotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum