Shimmering Darkness
Welcome to the SD Guild's Official Website. Please have a look around and enjoy your visit.
July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» So......... whats going on with SD?
Thu Oct 17, 2013 8:21 am by Aeon-

» Do we join Guardians of Denravi alliance?
Wed Apr 03, 2013 10:40 am by zimme

» New Transfers to HOD meeting! this saturday
Mon Apr 01, 2013 5:26 pm by zimme

» 17th Weekly Lottery (Mar 30)
Sat Mar 30, 2013 7:14 pm by RavenSDE


CV hosted zone completetion runs

View previous topic View next topic Go down

CV hosted zone completetion runs

Post  RavenSDE on Tue Jan 15, 2013 6:12 pm

As discussed during the meeting, CV has a PvE exploration slot on Tuesdays
1000hrs GMT-5, 1500hrs GMT, 2300hrs SGT, (Sun) 0100hrs GMT +10

I'll try to update this thread each week when a new destination is selected.

Look for Legend Ahead or Andrea b. they usualy lead these runs.

_________________
avatar
RavenSDE

Posts : 194
Join date : 2012-12-04

Back to top Go down

Re: CV hosted zone completetion runs

Post  keigo on Thu Jan 17, 2013 7:18 am

would be great if we can get guild CV to post them here as well Razz

well, let us know the destination of where we are heading, at least a clear idea for guildies to know which we can join Smile

keigo
Guild leader

Posts : 187
Join date : 2012-12-03

http://shimmeringdarkness.forummotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum