Shimmering Darkness
Welcome to the SD Guild's Official Website. Please have a look around and enjoy your visit.
December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» So......... whats going on with SD?
Thu Oct 17, 2013 8:21 am by Aeon-

» Do we join Guardians of Denravi alliance?
Wed Apr 03, 2013 10:40 am by zimme

» New Transfers to HOD meeting! this saturday
Mon Apr 01, 2013 5:26 pm by zimme

» 17th Weekly Lottery (Mar 30)
Sat Mar 30, 2013 7:14 pm by RavenSDE


Friday 8th March 2013 Guild WvW Event 10am EST, 7am PST, 11pm GMT+8

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Friday 8th March 2013 Guild WvW Event 10am EST, 7am PST, 11pm GMT+8

Post  keigo on Fri Mar 08, 2013 3:13 am

Dear Fellow SD,

There will be a guild WvW event later on 8th March 2013 Friday.

It's about time we have a major guild WvW event and time to remind them that SD is back in action!

I would appreciate if every of you guys would come for the event later!

I will be the leading commander for today, with zimme and villenio if they are around and the rest of the WvW leaders/team leaders to assist in making our event a successful one.

Date: 8th March 2013
Time: 10am EST, 7am PST, 11pm GMT+8
Venue: Gather up at Henge of Denravi Borderland Waypoint 30min before the start of the event
Raidcall: Please get on Raidcall WvW channel 30min before the start of the event
Leading Commander: Keigo
Assistant(s): Zimme & Villenio & rest of WvW leaders & team leaders



Keigo
Guild leader of SD

keigo
Guild leader

Posts : 187
Join date : 2012-12-03

http://shimmeringdarkness.forummotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Friday 8th March 2013 Guild WvW Event 10am EST, 7am PST, 11pm GMT+8

Post  zimme on Fri Mar 08, 2013 4:57 am

i'll be there if I am at home that time

zimme

Posts : 66
Join date : 2012-12-06
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: Friday 8th March 2013 Guild WvW Event 10am EST, 7am PST, 11pm GMT+8

Post  haligast on Fri Mar 08, 2013 9:26 am

I am all about this.

haligast

Posts : 6
Join date : 2013-03-06
Location : Germany

Back to top Go down

Re: Friday 8th March 2013 Guild WvW Event 10am EST, 7am PST, 11pm GMT+8

Post  Toonville on Fri Mar 08, 2013 9:33 am

go get them guys.. glad to see you back in action Keigo. Hope you vacation from GW was pleasant.
Now get back to being the Leader of SD...Smile Wish I was not at work playing in the snow. Rather being Zerging our Boarder Lands.

_________________
avatar
Toonville

Posts : 55
Join date : 2012-12-15
Age : 46

Back to top Go down

Re: Friday 8th March 2013 Guild WvW Event 10am EST, 7am PST, 11pm GMT+8

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum